Sabtu, 03 Jun 2017 18:18

About Student Affairs Division

Division of Student Affairs (HEPS) KPTM-KESEDAR was created as a bridge to help students in managing the affairs of the charity as residential arrangements, loans, counseling and student activities.

Division of Student Affairs is divided into:

1. Co-Curriculum Units
2. Counseling Units
3. Residential Units
4. Student Services Units
5. Discipline & Regulation Units
Read 2370 times Last modified on Khamis, 15 Jun 2017 02:39